sign up for our   ENEWS
Staff
  • Kevin&Cindy
    Pastor Kevin & Cindy Harris

    LEAD PASTOR – kevin.harris@lcog.cc Pastor Kevin V. Harris serves as the Lead Pastor of Lawrenceville Church of God and Snellville Church of God. He and his family joined the Lawrenceville Church Of God staff in [...]


    Read  more
  • Phil&Evie
    Pastor Phil & Evie Harris

    ASSOCIATE PASTOR – phil@lcog.cc Pastor Phil serves as Associate Pastor and gives leadership to staff development, assimilation and couples ministries. After graduating from Lee University in 1994, he served at urban ministries in Philadelphia, PA, [...]


    Read  more
  • Gary&Karen
    Pastor Gary & Karen Wright

    COMMUNITY CARE & OUTREACH PASTOR – gary@lcog.cc Gary Wright joined LCOG in April of 2009 and immediately jumped in as Sunday School teacher of the Marketing Place Christianity Sunday School Class. He played keyboard for [...]


    Read  more
  • Erik&Shannon
    Pastor Erik & Shannon Buxton

    DISCIPLESHIP & SPIRITUAL FORMATION PASTOR – erik@lcog.cc Erik Buxton serves as the Discipleship & Spiritual Formation Pastor at the Lawrenceville Church of God in Lawrenceville, Georgia. Erik has dedicated more than twenty years to teaching [...]


    Read  more
  • Steve&Neva
    Steve & Neva Kendrick

    DIRECTOR OF MINISTRY SERVICES – steve@lcog.cc Steve and Neva Kendrick have been involved with Lawrenceville Church of God for the past 20 years.  Their son, Steven Kendrick was born in the Lawrenceville area and grew [...]


    Read  more
  • OtherStaff
    Elders / Deacons / Other Staff

    ELDERS  Zachary Forrester Paul Hoover Lawrence Jeffords Ray Smith Stephen Tullis Eddie Williams DEACONS Charles Delk Tony Delucca Ken Harrison Lessie Jacob OTHER STAFF  Lourdes Chamaydan – Administrative Assistant  John Colbaugh, Jr. – Music Director [...]


    Read  more
  • Phillip & Amanda
    Pastor Phillip & Amanda Medlin

    Next Generation Pastor – medlin@lcog.cc Pastor Phillip is the Next Generation Pastor at Lawrenceville Church of God, and serves families with children from birth to college. Phillip has served full-time in creative arts, multi-media, preaching, [...]


    Read  more
  • Scott&Amanda
    Pastor Scott & Andrea Antwine

    Connections Pastor – scott@lcog.cc Scott serves as the Pastor of Connections helping to provide leadership to ministries involving greeters, ushers, hospitality, parking lot, and helping guests get connected to the life of the church. After [...]


    Read  more
  • Trevor& Marcia
    Pastor Trevor & Marcia Knight

    Care & Counseling Pastor – trevor@lcog.cc Pastor Trevor serves as Care and Counseling Pastor. Pastor Knight has been an Ordained Bishop with credentials in the Church of God for approximately thirty years and has served [...]


    Read  more